It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? #26

This past week has been a great one. Work was a bit crazy, and I added in a few shifts at Paper Source; but then I got to head to Florida to spend time with family. I love the holiday season because I get to relax, eat yummy foods and read books.

I’m looking forward to the new year starting next week ~~

This is my weekly: It’s Monday, What Are You Reading post hosted by The Book Date.

Currently Reading

I picked back up Children of Blood and Bone from the library after my miserable DNF attempt a few months back. It wasn’t that I disliked the book, but it was so long and I didn’t have the time to finish it. I am so glad that I picked it back up. While fantasy is not my biggest genre, this book has been very pleasant to read.

Coming Up Next

I received The Lost Girls of Paris from NetGalley a couple months ago… and I honestly forgot about the book + deadline. But it’s okay because this book hasn’t been published yet, so I have a bit more time to read it and publish my review.

What are you reading this week?

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? #26

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.